Terms of service
Reader for books and documents - ReadEra

By installing and using the ReadEra Application, you accept these Terms of Service.

1. General provisions

You are granted a limited, non-transferable and non-exclusive license to install and use the ReadEra Application for personal non-commercial purposes. The exclusive distribution rights of the ReadEra Application, including logos and application names, belong to READERA LLC.

You do not have rights to copy or distribute the ReadEra Application. You do not have rights to decompile, open the system code, disassemble, extract the source code, decrypt, modify or create derivative works based on the ReadEra Application or any of its parts.

2. Open source software

By accepting the Terms of Service, YOU AGREE TO ALLOW INSTALL OF THE OPEN PROGRAMS of The OpenReadEra Project. The OpenReadEra Project consists of the EraPDF, EraEPUB, EraDjVu and EraMOBI programs, which are based on the MuPDF, CoolReader, DjVuLibere and Libmobi projects. The programs of The OpenReadEra Project do not collect or use sensitive or personal data and they are used only for rendering pages of books and documents.

The ReadEra Application and the programs of The OpenReadEra Project are separate, completely independent programs, they don't use static linking and don't combined into single executable file. They run in different processes of the operating system, don't use dynamic linking, don't use shared memory, and exchange simple types of data only through interprocess communication mechanisms, such as command line arguments, named pipes, and sockets.

The programs of The OpenReadEra Project are free software and are distributed under the terms of the open GNU GPL licenses. You can get acquainted with the terms of the licenses, get additional information and the source code of the programs of The OpenReadEra Project at this address: https://readera.org/book-reader/OpenReadEra

3. Limited Warranty and Liability

This software is provided on an "as it is" basis without any express or implied warranties, including, but not limited to, guarantees in respect of market qualities, suitability for specific purposes. READERA LLC does not guarantee and is not responsible for the accuracy or completeness of any information, text, graphic objects, links and other elements included in the application. Under no circumstances is READERA LLC liable for any damages (including, but not limited to, lost profits, consequences of business interruption or loss of data) arising from the use of the application or the inability to use it.

4. Termination

The Terms of Service are valid until the end of use of the ReadEra Application.

5. Contact information

If you have any questions, you can contact us at: support@readera.org

Application description | Privacy policy | Terms of service

Localization
En, Ru, Fr, Es, Tr,
Pl, Uk, Hy

Условия использования
Читалка для книг и документов - ReadEra

Устанавливая и используя Приложение ReadEra, Вы принимаете данные Условия использования.

1. Общие положения

Вам предоставляется ограниченная, непередаваемая и неисключительная лицензия на установку и использование Приложения ReadEra в личных не коммерческих целях. Исключительные права на распространение Приложения ReadEra, включая логотипы и названия приложения, принадлежат READERA LLC.

Вы не имеете права копировать или распространять Приложение ReadEra. Вы не имеете права выполнять декомпиляцию, вскрытие системного кода, деассемблирование, извлечение исходного кода, расшифровку, изменение или создание производных разработок на основе Приложения ReadEra или любых его частей.

2. Открытое программное обеспечение

Принимая Условия использования, ВЫ ДАЁТЕ СОГЛАСИЕ НА УСТАНОВКУ ОТКРЫТЫХ ПРОГРАММ проекта The OpenReadEra Project. Проект The OpenReadEra Project состоит из программ EraPDF, EraEPUB, EraDjVu и EraMOBI, которые основаны на проектах MuPDF, CoolReader, DjVuLibre и Libmobi. Программы проекта The OpenReadEra Project не собирают и не используют конфиденциальные или личные данные и используются только для отрисовки страниц книг и документов.

Приложение ReadEra и программы проекта The OpenReadEra Project являются отдельными, полностью независимыми программами, не используют статическое связывание, и не объединяются в один исполняемый файл. Они запускаются в разных процессах операционной системы, не используют динамическое связывание, не используют общую память и обмениваются простыми типами данных только через механизмы межпроцессного взаимодействия, такие как аргументы командной строки, именованные каналы и сокеты.

Программы проекта The OpenReadEra Project являются свободным программным обеспечением, распространяемым под открытыми лицензиями GNU GPL. Вы можете ознакомится с условиями лицензий, получить дополнительную информацию и исходный код программ проекта The OpenReadEra Project по этому адресу: https://readera.org/book-reader/OpenReadEra

3. Ограничение объема гарантий и ограничение ответственности

Данное программное обеспечение предоставляется по принципу "как есть" без каких-либо явных или подразумеваемых гарантий, включая, в числе прочего, гарантии в отношении рыночных качеств, пригодности к использованию в тех или иных конкретных целях. READERA LLC не гарантирует и не несет ответственности за точность или полноту любой информации, текста, графических объектов, ссылок и других элементов, входящих в приложение. Ни при каких обстоятельствах READERA LLC не несет какой-либо ответственности за ущерб (включая, в числе прочего, упущенную выгоду, последствия приостановки предпринимательской деятельности или потерю данных), вытекающий из факта использования приложения либо невозможности его использовать.

4. Прекращение действия

Условия использования действительны до момента прекращения использования Приложения ReadEra.

5. Контактная информация

Если у Вас возникли вопросы, Вы можете связаться с нами по адресу: support@readera.org

Описание приложения | Политика конфиденциальности | Условия использования

Локализация
En, Ru, Fr, Es, Tr,
Pl, Uk, Hy